Beyond My Human Point of View – Moment Of Inspiration With Angel

Mom Inspired Adventures

Angel - worry

I don’t like surprises. I am not a spur-of-the-moment person. I like to make plans. I like to know what is going to happen. I like to be prepared.

Not knowing what is going to happen tends to cause anxiety.

I need God to help me with this.

James tells us in chapter 4, verses 13 – 16 (NLT), “Look here, you who say, ‘Today or tomorrow we are going to a certain town and will stay there a year. We will do business there and make a profit.’ How do you know what your life will be like tomorrow? Your life is like the morning fog – it’s here a little while, then it’s gone. What you ought to say is, ‘If the Lord wants us to; we will live and do this or that.’ Otherwise you are boasting about your own pretentious plans, and all such boasting is…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

