Roll Call (Scripture Memory # 14)

I know that making a commitment to memorize scripture twice a month for a year is difficult. I have seen the numbers dwindle as to who is still participating by sharing your scripture here. I get it. I understand. (A big thanks though to those of you who are hanging in there with me!)

I did want to take this time to find out who is still visiting this blog. If you are still visiting regularly, please simply “Like” or add a comment to this post. Those of you still memorizing scripture with me, please go ahead and add your verse in the comments.

Also, I would love some feedback from you. If you still visit regularly…why? Do you only visit for the scripture memory accountability? Do you visit for the events calendar? Do you visit for devotional notes? Is there another reason? Please let me know in the comments. I need to know, so that I know what you are interested in – so I know if, where, how and in what areas to add more content, etc.

Thank you for helping out. Many blessings!!

If you are part of the scripture memory team, don’t forget to clock in with Living Proof Ministries also. šŸ™‚

 

 

3 thoughts on “Roll Call (Scripture Memory # 14)

Leave a Reply

